Tag Archives: 22 August Trends

Devoleena Bhattacharjee Age, Wiki, Biography, Husband, Height in feet Net Worth & Many More

Devoleena Bhattacharjee is an Indian Television Actress. She was born on 22 August 1985, in Sivasagar, Assam, India. She is best known for playing the role of ‘Gopi Ahem Modi’ in Star Plus’s TV serial ‘Saath Nibhana Saathiya’. She is one of the highest-paid Indian Television actresses. She made her acting debut in NDTV Imagine’s… Read More »

Chiranjeevi (Actor) Age, Wiki, Biography, Wife, Height in feet, Net Worth & Many More

Born on August 22, 1955, Chiranjeevi Konidela Siva Sankara Vara Prasad or popularly known as Chiranjeevi is an Indian actor and former politician known famously for working in Telugu films. He was born in a village in the West Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. While his father was a police constable, not much is known about… Read More »

Avinash Sachdev Age, Wiki, Biography, Weight, Height in Feet, Wife, Girlfriend, Net Worth, Family, Tv Shows & Many More

Avinash Sachdev is an Indian television Actor. He was born on 22 August 1986, in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. He is best known for playing the role of Dev Purohit in Zee TV’s serial Chotti Bahu (2008-2012) and Shlok Agnihotri in Star Plus’s romantic drama Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon? EK bar Phir (2013-2015). He… Read More »

Sudhanshu Pandey Age, Wiki, Bio, Wife, Children, Weight, Height, Net Worth, Tv Serials, Movies & Many More

Sudhanshu Pandey is an well known Indian Film and television actor, singer and a former fashion model. He was born on 22 August 1974 in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Sudhanshu Pandey is known for his work in Hindi television series, Bollywood movies as well as Tamil, Telugu & Kannada cinema. He mostly works in Hindi movie… Read More »

Mita Chatterjee Movies

Ek Je Chhilo Raja(7.2 rating) Mita Chatterjee Starrer Ek Je Chhilo Raja released in 2018, this was an Drama movie and it received 7.2 average rating on IMDB. Cast By – Jishu Sengupta, Jaya Ahsan, Anirban Bhattacharya, Barun Chanda, Mita Chatterjee, Jit Das, Indraadip Dasgupta, Anjan Dutt, Rudranil Ghosh, Sayantani Guhathakurta, Koushik Kar, Alexx O’Nell, Rajkumar Patra,… Read More »